header image
logo board and staffAbout Us | Board and Staff

Our Board and Staff

We recognize all Board Members represent all Shareholders as part of their fiduciary responsibilities while serving as a Director. Listed below are our Directors along with their Native American Tribe, Corporation, and/or Entity.

Not pictured: Christina S. Danforth (1,2), Tatium DeGarrmo (1), and Lance Morgan (1,2)

The Native American Bancorporation Co. Board of Directors (1)

Thomas D. Ogaard, ChairNative American Bank, N.A.
David Burrell, Vice-ChairSac and Fox Tribe of the Mississippi
Lewis A. AndersonMille Lacs Band of Ojibwe Indians
David CottrellUnited Companies, Inc.
Cristina S. DanforthOneida Tribe of Indians of Wisconsin
Taitum DeGarmoShoshone Bannock Tribe
Anthony MallottSealaska Corporation
Lance MorganHo-Chunk, Inc.
Terry J. ShowBlackfeet Tribe
Derrick WatchmanNavajo Nation
Rod WorlEyak Corporation

Native American Bank, N.A. Board of Directors (2)

Lewis A. Andersen, ChairChair of Board, Woodlands National Bank
Kent E. Paul, Vice-ChairPresident, K&L Risk Consulting
David BurrellPresident and CEO, Pinnacle Bank
David CottrellPresident and CEO, United Companies, Inc. and President of Mikunda, Cottrell & Company
Cristina S. DanforthChairwoman, Oneida Tribe of Indians of Wisconsin
Anthony MallottPresident and CEO, Sealaska Corporation
Lance MorganPresident and CEO, Ho-Chunk, Inc.
Thomas D. OgaardPresident and CEO, Native American Bank
Terry J. ShowBlackfeet Nation and President, Show Logging Corporation
Rod WorlChief Executive Officer, The Eyak Corporation

Native American Bank, N.A. Bank Officers

Denver, CO
Thomas D. OgaardPresident and CEO
Tracie DavisExecutive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Joel SmithSenior Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
Shannon WardSenior Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
Jamie YancySenior Vice President and Chief Technical Officer
Jamie SantistevanVice President and Compliance Officer
Theresa DuncanAssistant Vice President, Deposit and Operations Manager
Jana Zimmermann Assistant Vice President and Loan Operations Manager
Mika Leonard Assistant Vice President and Director of Sales and Marketing
Browning, MT
Sheldan GroundVice President and Relationship Manager